0 ITEM(S)

Author - ROUDA

The Favorite Daughter (Item 1608) by Kaira RoudaSynopsis:
From the author of Best Day Ever, another gripping novel of psychological suspense set in an upscale Southern California community, for fans of B.A. Paris and Shari Lapena.The perfect... more

Cunningham Books and Art Ltd.

Canadian Orders Ship from Niagara Peninsula, Ontario
USA Orders Ship from Niagara Falls, New York

Email
My Cart
You have 0 ITEM(S) in your shopping cart.